| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions! Dokkio, a new product from the PBworks team, integrates and organizes your Drive, Dropbox, Box, Slack and Gmail files. Sign up for free.

View
 

Folks to Follow on Twitter

Page history last edited by Wayne MacPhail 10 years, 6 months ago

Twitter Search Terms

 

Good general collection of Twitterers by local, company and topic area

http://twitterpacks.pbworks.com/

 

 

Amber MacArthur ambermac

Probably Canada's most famous online celeb, host of Cmd-N

 

Eden Spodek EdenSpodek

PR professional and social media diva

 

Connie Crosby conniecrosby

Law librarian and conference blogger deluxe

 

CBCNews

Headlines

 

Jay Rosen jayrosen

Journalism observer

 

Mathew Ingram mathewi

Digital guy at the Globe and Mail

 

Kim Elliot Kim1811

Publisher of rabble.ca

 

Jay Moonah jmoonah

PR guy

 

Mitch Joel mitchjoel

Social media maven

 

Rafe Needleman rafe

Web 2.0 tools expert

 

Steve Garfield stevegarfield

Video blogger

 

Howard Rheingold hrheingold

Veteran observer of online culture, great guy

 

Roz Allen therozblog

Works at MaRs and hosts Citizen Janes

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.